• Trainers

  • Senioren

  • Team Naam Tel. Email
    JVC1 Ben de Visser 06-30445809 bendevisser1@gmail.com
    JVC2 Peter Zonneveld 06-21478264 peter@mczonneveld.nl
    JVC3 Jan Grit 06-52611668 jan-grit@hotmail.com
    JVC4 Mitchel Biskanter 06-34487497 mitchell.biskanter@hotmail.com
    JVC5 Aaron Plasse 06-57314710 aaron_plasse@hotmail.com
    JVCVR1 Robert Kraay 06 53226262 robertkraay@live.nl
  • O15,17,19

  • Team Naam Tel. Email
    JO19-1 Orlando Minguel - -
    JO19-1 Marco Webeling - -
    MO19-1 Mirelle Voorthuizen - -
    MO17-1 - - -
    JO17-1 Edwin Willeboordse - -
    JO17-1 Mick van Mechelen - -
    JO17-2 Ruud Bakker - -
    JO17-2 Ruud vd Brule - -
    JO17-3 Jeroen Kramer - -
    JO17-4 - - -
    JO15-1 Chris Munoz - -
    JO15-1 Barry Hendry - -
    JO15-1 Marciano Niggendiker - -
    JO15-2 Matthijs Meijer - -
    JO15-2 MHamed Oyewale - -
    JO15-3 Hans Warffemius hanswarffemius@quicknet.nl -
    JO15-3 Peter Hendrikx - -
    JO15-4 Jeroen Heijblok - -
    JO15-4 Hugo Versnel - -
  • O11,13

  • Team Naam Tel. Email
    JO13-1 Pim Brasser 0653173004 pim.brasser@cevalogistics.com
    JO13-1 Niels Gödden 06 12911898 n.godden@hotmail.com
    JO13-1 Michel Pater - -
    JO13-2 Harm Brouwer 0611482967 harm.brouwer@hotmail.com
    JO13-2 Brayen Sewpersad 0612743872 brayensewpersad@gmail.com
    JO13-3 - - -
    JO13-4 - - -
    JO11-1 Jeroen van der Most - -
    JO11-1 Eric Smith - -
    JO11-2 Michaël Woudstra - -
    JO11-2 Manon Heidema - -
    JO11-3 Raymond Monteiro - -
    JO11-3 Abe Schuring - -
    JO11-3 Jan Schoorel - -
  • O8,9,10

  • Team Naam Tel. Email
    JO10-1 Evert Kisteman - -
    JO10-2 Marcel Ramp - -
    JO10-3 - - -
    JO9-1 Wouter Zwart - -
    JO9-1 Tabita Visje - -
    JO9-2 Ed Datema - -
    JO8-1 Raymond Montero - -
    JO8-2 Peter Smit - -
    JO8-2 Wesley Bruul - -
    JO8-3 Stefan van Deutekom - -
    JO8-4 Jemaine d’bo - -
    JO8-5 Aad Thomas - -
    JO8-5 Arthur Quant 0653717232 -
    JO8-6 Lars Eelman - -
  • Kabouters

  • Team Naam Tel.
    Kabouters Joell Ruis 06-30946581
    Kabouters Youri Hofstra 06-23759564
  • Zaalvoetbal

  • Team Naam Tel. Email
    JVC1 Frans Huizinga 06-52163985 zaalvoetbal@jvc-julianadorp
    JVC2 Eric Smith 06-10314526 eajsmith@quicknet.nl
    JVC3 Ekke Sipsma 06-20667680 e.sipsma@kpnmail.nl
    JVC4 B. van den Nieuwenhuizen 06-37417705 niels.w97@live.nl
    JVC5 Glenn Sprangers 06-30488728 gwn_glenn1987@live.nl
  • Keepertrainers

  • Team Naam Tel. Email
    17-19 Jan Broersma 06-42808956 sap.broersma@quicknet.nl
    13-15 Pascal Spigt06-50642401 info@seaworxdiving.nl